Our Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>Barry McConnell</p>

Barry McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 2259962

Email Address: barry@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Don Whelan</p>

Don Whelan

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 2205491

Email Address: don@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Fred Deevy</p>

Fred Deevy

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 1656959

Email Address: fred@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Róisín Corcoran</p>

Róisín Corcoran

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 9754844

Email Address: roisin@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

Our Aftersales Team

Experts in their field

<p>David McConnell</p>

David McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: david@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Roy Thompson</p>

Roy Thompson

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: roy@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Toyota ​Service Advisor

    

<p>Nathalie McConnell</p>

Nathalie McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: nathalie@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Toyota Service Advisor

    

Our Body and Paint Repair Team

Insurance company approved body repair centre

<p>Paul Grant</p>

Paul Grant

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: paul@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Bodyshop Estimator

    

<p>Kieran Commins</p>

Kieran Commins

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Body Technician

    

<p>Damien Maher</p>

Damien Maher

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Body Technician

    

<p>Jarron Miller</p>

Jarron Miller

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Body Technician

    

Our Parts Team

Experts in their field.

<p>David Murphy</p>

David Murphy

Contact Number: 051-874037

Email Address: dmurphy@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Mariusz Garlacz</p>

Mariusz Garlacz

Contact Number: 051-874037

Email Address: parts@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

Our Service Team

Toyota Trained Technicians

<p>Sean Barrett</p>

Sean Barrett

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Mark Thomas</p>

Mark Thomas

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Toyota Pro Technician

    

<p>Stephen McConnell</p>

Stephen McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Toyota Diagnostic Technician

    

<p>Dylon Forrester</p>

Dylon Forrester

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Toyota ProTechnician

    

<p>Allan Quinn</p>

Allan Quinn

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Apprentice Technician

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all