Toyota

McConnell Brothers - (051) 874037

header image

About Us

The story so far...

Since 1928 McConnells have built an enviable reputation for customer service. We became Toyota Dealers in 1973 and since then thousands of customers have placed their trust in us and not been disappointed.

You will find us on the Cork Road at the heart of Waterford's Motor Mile. For all you motoring needs come to McConnells - you'll be glad you did!

 

Our Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>Barry McConnell</p>

Barry McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 2259962

Email Address: barry@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Don Whelan</p>

Don Whelan

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 2205491

Email Address: don@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Salesman

    

<p>Graham Browne</p>

Graham Browne

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 6462466

Email Address: graham@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Salesman

    

<p>Fred Deevy</p>

Fred Deevy

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Mobile Number: 087 1656959

Email Address: fred@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Salesman

    

Our Aftersales Team

Experts in their field

<p>David McConnell</p>

David McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: david@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Aftersales Manager

    

<p>Roy Thompson</p>

Roy Thompson

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: roy@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: ​Service Advisor

    

Our Body and Paint Repair Team

Insurance company approved body repair centre

<p>Paul Grant</p>

Paul Grant

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Email Address: paul@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Bodyshop Estimator

    

<p>Kieran Commins</p>

Kieran Commins

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Body Technician

    

<p>Damien Maher</p>

Damien Maher

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Body Technician

    

<p>Jarron Miller</p>

Jarron Miller

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Body Technician

    

<p>Dale Bible</p>

Dale Bible

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Apprentice Body Technician

    

Our Parts Team

Experts in their field.

<p>David Murphy</p>

David Murphy

Contact Number: 051-874037

Email Address: dmurphy@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Mariusz Garlacz</p>

Mariusz Garlacz

Contact Number: 051-874037

Email Address: parts@toyotawaterford.com

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

Our Service Team

Toyota Trained Technicians

<p>Sean Barrett</p>

Sean Barrett

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Mark Thomas</p>

Mark Thomas

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Toyota Pro Technician

    

<p>Stephen McConnell</p>

Stephen McConnell

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Toyota Diagnostic Technician

    

<p>Dylon Forrester</p>

Dylon Forrester

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Toyota Trained Technician

    

<p>Tom O&#8217;Rourke</p>

Tom O’Rourke

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Apprentice Technician

    

<p>Allan Quinn</p>

Allan Quinn

Contact Number: (051) 874037

Job Title: Apprentice Technician

    

Our Location

Address:

Waterford Business Park, Waterford

Our Aftersales Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 16:30

Our Sales Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 17:30
Sat:   10:00 - 13:00
Get Route

Related Articles

View all